Aoyama Goushou Tanpenshuu (Anime) ➜ Episodes青山剛昌短編集

  • TypeOVA
  • Episodes3 (~)
  • Release Date17. Mar 1999
  • Main genresRomantic Comedy
  • Country of OriginJapan
  • Adapted FromManga
  • Target GroupMale

Anime Episodes

Here you’ll find the current episode titles for the anime “Aoyama Goushou Tanpenshuu.” If you know any more titles, feel free to complete our list by adding them using our entry form.

17. Mar 1999
enWait for Me
jaChotto Mattete (ちょっとまってて)
Comment on
17. Mar 1999
enThe Wandering Red Butterfly
jaSamayoeru Akai Chou (さまよえる赤い蝶)
Comment on
17. Mar 1999
enSanta Claus in Summer
jaNatsu no Santa Clause (夏のサンタクロース)
Comment on


  • Japanese Aoyama Goushou Tanpenshuu
    Status: Completed
    Release Date: 17.03.1999
  • xx Synonyms
    Gosho Aoyama's Collection of Short Stories, Conan Short Stories OVAs


  • 1
  • 3
  • 32
  • 21
  • 6
My Own Rating
Overall Rating
Votes87Calculated Value3.23

Member Statistics

Recent Ratings

  • Avatar: bakabennibakabenni
  • Avatar: AbgefuchstAbgefuchst
    Not Interested
  • Avatar: FilmFreak95FilmFreak95
  • Avatar: SFBSFB
    On Hold
  • Avatar: GaldrackGaldrack
    Not Interested

Top Contributors

Share anime

Do you like helping others find an anime they’re looking for or do you simply enjoy telling others about anime? If so, we recommend adding a link to the respective anime page here on aniSearch to your posts. This way you not only make it much easier for the recipient of your post to find what you’re talking about, you also offer them a plethora of details about the anime!
By continuing your stay on you agree to our use of cookies for personalised content, advertisements and analyses, according to our privacy policy.